
Housing for Rent - Wanted in Sherman, TX

361 items
I am 22yr outgoing, fun, adventurous University of Wisconsin grad I was a sorority girl and still love that lifestyle. I am from Minnesota and am totally new to Dallas and looking for a partner in crime to explore the city. I move the last week of July and begin work full-time August 5 in patient advocacy and health care. I love the outdoors, music from dispatch and guster to Biggie to Avicii, ...
I am a mature female looking for a safe place to live until I get my SSI. I am a good, nice, trustworthy lady. I can help with food, cooking and cleaning. I have a small, good puppy. Would like to be in Denton County if possible. You can call or text me at 972-975-2098 Thank youdogs are OK - wooof Location Denton Co.
I need a place to stay whenever I get out there, however im spending all of my money to get out there. But I will be getting a job ammediatly and be able to pay rent after a month or so. Location Electra or wichita falls
Not asking for free just set up to pay later I want to pay my way.I Need A place to stay got hurt lost all i had . I now Have a way to make a living and will be set up in about 4-5 weeks tops. Just waiting to go to class 30-31 to get to open. So need help in renting a home fast need last of july and aug refeared sept will pay full rent plus get started paying back rent and deposits . Its me my ...
Anything. If it can have power and its bathroom works. I need two months till my snow cone stand is open, actually less. If I can get place fast and I can start paying in a short time Ill stay long enough to pay you back rent as well as time stayed through winter. Its just me and dogs Ill be gone most days dogs there to watch place all the time so if you have a place needs watched Please help m...
Come check us out today. Yes, We accept section 8.Cats and Dogs welcome.Call 580 215-4151.click here For more information.click here To see our floor plans.Click here To get directions.2309 nw 38th st at Rogers lngoogle mapyahoo mapcats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location VICTORIA SQUARE 580 215-4151
Im a 49 yr old divorced father of 3 2 grown and 1 teen who lives with his mother. I am in need of an immediate housing situation and have limited financial resources as I have been unemployed but start a new job this next week. Ive gotten far enough behind that it will realistically take several months to catch up on everything and so Im looking for someone who would be open to bartering out th...
We have been married for 6 years and together for 10 Some really bad things have happened to us recently and now we are homeless In this situation its impossible to find a job and I am on ssdi We need somewhere to go so we can rest from our move and so my husband can continue to work for himself as a pest control technician he wants school soon we are kind and quiet but also hot and exhausted a...
I am a mature woman who needs a room as soon as possible in the Denton County area, should receive my SSI soon and will be able to pay rent then, right now will be able to help with food, cleaning or whatever you need done around the houseApartment, have 1 small dog that is house broken, please call 972-975-2098 dogs are OK - wooof Location Denton County
Looking for a roommate who has place or is wanting to get a place... Im a traveling make up artist so Im not home alot so Im needing young hip roommate no stuck up rude people please
My house is 3000 SF, 2 living rooms, 4 BR, 3 bath rooms, laundry room, 3 car garage built 1997, in the beautiful golf course community of Lost Creek valued 300,000. We want to move to Weatherford area to a house just as big of about equal value. Will consider a swap or just selling mine. Please email if interested. Location Lost Creek Golf Course
Hello Im looking for a place in the North Dallas area, between I 35 and I 75 area.Would really like a good environment without too much partying and goal oriented positive place to come home to.About meIm in building maintenance full time in Plano. I take classes at Richland part time for Engineering. Finshed Trade school in 2010, Certified HVAC Tech. Goto Water Mark sometimes. Non smoker. Clea...
I recently relocated to the Oklahoma city area and when plans fell thru I ended up without a place to stay. I have recently started working and will be able to pay rent soon but willing to do whatever it takes to help until then. Im handy around the house, excellent cook, proficient housekeeper, not to mention yardwork. Im open to all options and suggestions. 405-213-2970 Joey Location Oklahoma...
Attention investors I have a 42.52, 1750 square foot house in Lewisville that Im wanting to sell. At the same time Im looking for a smaller 322 around 1200-1400 sq. ft. in the Colony, Plano, Frisco or McKinney areas. If you have an investment property like this, we could consider doing a swap based on tax appraised values if the two houses are equivalent in quality, age, etc. My house is has ha...
I may be a bit particular... but then you are too I seek a place room to call home. Im a non-smoker... am organized and responsible. Having retired from the US Army... I may or may not seek employment. Maybe I can help around the house... yard... basic things. I like staying busy... and am an avid bicyclist, play music sometimes entertain with my keyboard for dinner parties and maybe even watch...
---PLEASE READ---I AM POSTING MY PICTURE TO KNOW I AM REAL------I DO NOT WANT A BEDROOM IN A HOME WITH ROOM MATES------WANTING 1 ROOM GARAGE APARTMENT POOL HOUSE ECONOMY APARTMENT STORE ROOM OR --- I AM SINGLE , 45 , WHITE , MALE , NO CRIMINAL HISTORY FELONY OR MISDEMENOR , NO DRUGS , SELDOM DRINK ALCOHOL , NO PARTIES , USE TOBACCO I HAVE A LIMITED BUDGET OF 400.00 OR LESS ALL BILLS PAID , 30.0...
I need place to live, something cheap Im a Christian and a music minister dont have to much income but I have very small landscape business and I can maintenance mowing for my rent, thanks Moises Castillo 940390-1351 dogs are OK - wooof Location Denton-Argyle
Hello Im trisha my sis is raven we are from san diego ca and we were robbed and i currently left my abusive gf of 1 12 years we lost everything so anything would be a huge blessing bus passes ,clothes hygiens and a room until no later then September 1st we start reciving ssi then we will pay at that time please Location all dallas area
I would like to trade my newer 4 bedroom 2 bath brick home for an equal value water front home on lake Palestine No trailers My house is very nice and is valued at about 290k It has granite counter tops, double built in oven, solid surface cook top, walk in his and hers closets, with a 2 car garage and detached workshop, built in pool, large fenced back yard, pond with deck on almost 7 wooded a...

700

We are a married couple - been together 10 years married for 6 We have dogs and a cat. Our dogs are not with us right now and have a place for now but we do have 1 lab and 1 cat with us that need housing too Our animals are both house trained VERY well and mostly indoor but both potty outside We are wanting to move around the 3rd August. We are NOT picky at all All we require is a room efficien...
Post new Ad